developing and uniting community leaders
 
Leadership Manhattan Beach  

Current LMB Board of Directors

President

Peter Yollin - Class of 2014

president@leadershipmb.org

Secretary

Cindy Shearin - Class of 2014
secretary@leadershipmb.org

Sponsorship Director

Suzanne Karger - Class of 2015
sponsorship@leadershipmb.org

Program Director

Cindy Carvel - Class of 2016

programdirector@leadershipmb.org

Marketing Director

Joseph Ungoco - Class of 2016
marketing@leadershipmb.org

LMB Teen Liaison

Azize Engin  - Class of 2015

studentliaison@leadershipmb.org

Chevron Liaison

Jill Brunkhardt - Class of 2008


Northrop Grumman Liaison

Matthew Garth


Vice President

George Apostol - Class of 2015
vicepresident@leadershipmb.org

Treasurer

Steve Nicholson - Class of 2000
treasurer@leadershipmb.org

Recruiting Director

Ed McLaughlin - Class of 2014
recruiting@leadershipmb.org

Alumni Relations Director

Misty Frasier - Class of 2016
alumni@leadershipmb.org

Technology Director

Jennifer Myers  - Class of 2016

techdirector@leadershipmb.org

Program Facilitator

Kathleen Terry

Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce Liaison

Mark Lipps - Class of 2012