developing and uniting community leaders
 
Leadership Manhattan Beach  

Current LMB Board of Directors

President

Peter Yollin - Class of 2014

president@leadershipmb.org

Secretary

Cindy Shearin - Class of 2014
secretary@leadershipmb.org

Sponsorship Director

Suzanne Karger - Class of 2015
sponsorship@leadershipmb.org

Program Director

Cindy Carvel - Class of 2016

programdirector@leadershipmb.org

Marketing Director

Jayme Johnson - Class of 2013
marketing@leadershipmb.org

LMB Teen Liaison

Danielle Smith - Class of 2017

studentliaison@leadershipmb.org

LMB Teen Liason

Sage Gill - Class of 2017
studentliaison@leadershipmb.org

Chevron Liaison

Jill Brunkhardt - Class of 2008


Northrop Grumman Liaison

Matthew Garth


Vice President

George Apostol - Class of 2015
vicepresident@leadershipmb.org

Treasurer

Sylvia Gayed - Class of 2006
treasurer@leadershipmb.org

Recruiting Director

Jeremy Vereecke - Class of 2015
recruiting@leadershipmb.org

Event Director

Conor Dawson - Class of 2017
eventdirector@leadershipmb.org

Alumni Relations Director

Angela Kelly - Class of 2017
alumni@leadershipmb.org

Technology Director

JJ Turkmany - Class of 2007

techdirector@leadershipmb.org

Program Facilitator

Kathleen Terry

Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce Liaison

Mark Lipps - Class of 2012