Welcome Alumni and Visitors. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions CLICK HERE to contact Kim Edwards, LMB President.
We prepare tomorrow's leaders for Success Through Service.
Thank You, 2018-2019 Sponsors!

Kinecta Federal Credit Union • Chevron
Carla Ramirez Farmers' Insurance • Manhattan Repro
Pacific Premier Bank • The Marchetti Family
The Watermark Group  Westdrift Manhattan Beach
Continetal Development  Russ & Charolette Lesser



Listen to our very own Alumni Director Steven Carvel and Chamber President Mark Lipps join Russ Lesser as they talk about Leadership Manhattan Beach on the South Bay Show     Our Power is Our People
Click to Browse Our Alumni Directory

From left to right-
Front Row Seated:  Jessica Flores, Kristen Mahlmann, Peri Nathan, DeAnn Chase, Carla Ramirez, Clarissa Delgado
Middle Row: Cynthia Mickschl, Tanya Avelleyra, Emily Fliszar, Sogia Thach, Laura Bunnell, Allen Kirschenbaum, Jeanne-Marie Bruno, Shahab Medi, Cindy Carvel (Program Director)
Top row: Wende Nichols-Julien (Facilitator), Christopher Marchetti, Jason Apostol, Troy Hampton, Alexandra Chase, Laura Pickard, Austin Houska, Shawn Igoe, Blake Hennon, Daniel Kerr